Governance, Policy and Planning - National University of Samoa

Governance, Policy and Planning

The Governance, Policy and Planning Division (GPP) was established in February 2015 following the 2014 NUS restructure. GPP is directly responsible to the Vice Chancellor & President. Comprised of three sections – Governance Secretariat, Policy and Planning, we have eight like-minded professionals who work diligently to deliver its core functions efficiently and effectively. We aim to be results orientated and provide prompt, accurate and relevant responses to all enquiries.

GPP Team

Martin Carey

Director

 Jeremiah Lafaele

Administration & Records Officer

Eric Groves

Manager Planning Unit

Noelani Manoa

Planning Officer (Campus Projects)

Sameli Tuiloma

Planning Officer (Planning Policy & Research)

Vacant

Planning Officer (Information & Data Analyst)

Flyriver Niupulusu

Governance Officer

Vacant

Policy Analyst

Vacant

Contact Us

GPP email for all general enquiries gpp@nus.edu.ws

Administration & Records Officer jeremiah.lafaele@nus.edu.ws ext. 284

Governance Officer f.niupulusu@nus.edu.ws ext. 284

Director m.carey@nus.edu.ws ext. 107

Manager Planning Unit e.groves@nus.edu.ws ext. 107.

Planning Officers. n.manoa@nus.edu.ws | s.tuiloma@nus.edu.ws Physical Address Taputoi Building A, Floor 1, Oceanside, To’omatagi